Selected Property: Olivias Dream Villa  - Search Properties - Booking Form
Convert to
v

Home
Property Details
Gallery
Testimonials
About Us
Contact
 

Search Property
Arrive
v
Depart
v
Sleeps
v
Bedrooms
v
   
 
Search
 

"Awesome rental for 3rd year in a row!!"

The house was in immaculate condition when we arrived, as we had experienced for the two previous years we have visited. We've travelled with different family friends each year, and this year was no exception. They were astounded by how beautifully decorated and well maintained the home is. Even more remarkable was the vicinity to all of the destination hotspots in the area. Literally 5 minutes from Disney, 2 minutes to the strip and dining, and 15 minutes to Universal and outlet mall shopping. Driving to the atlantic coast to visit New Smyrna Beach takes only an hour and change too! The heated pool and Jacuzzi are fantastic for just hanging out by, especially the week when we stayed where it was a bit cool for Orlando weather (low 70s), but the kids didn't mind as they stayed in the water. With both families, we ended up a party of 9, and everyone had more than enough space. The kids loved the games room, and the nice bonus this year is the Xbox/big screen set-up in the games room. The kids can't wait to bring games next year to play after days at the amusement parks, or when it rains, or when the moms go shopping. I've already booked our week next year, same time, same place. We love it. Thanks Gardner's, for another fantastic experience.

"Second straight year for a fantastic experience"
Date of Arrival
April 3, 2012
We had another fantastic time at Olivia's Villa. The home was immaculate. Clean and spacious, and so close to all of the amenities. You are literally minutes away from shopping, Disney, Seaworld, and Universal. I booked again right away for next year's Spring Break. The pool and sauna are the best features, especially for the kids.


Wonderful House for a family vacation!"
Date of Arrival
September 3, 2012
We had a great time at Olivia's villa. It is very comfortable, well located and family friendly home. We stayed there for 3 weeks in September and enjoyed the house, the club house and amenities and were very close to Disney. I highly recommend this villa. I did a lot of research on what would be our best option and we were very happy because everything was better than we thought. The house has everything you need, for kids and babies, also we had everything in the kitchen, we didnt have to ask for anything extra. They have a lot of towels, so you dont need to bring any. The communication with the owner was very good, she responded every single one of our emails right away.. so we didnt even have to call the people of the administration. It was wonderful, we felt at home, we had three little children and they loved the pool.. which even has a protection fence. We definitely look forward to go back there sometime!!!
"All the comforts of home"
The house was very clean, bedrooms spacious and beds comfortable, kitchen was fully equipt, living room area was spacious, and the pool was wonderful! Very close the the attractions. We had a wonderful time and definetly would consider doing it again.

It was the best vacation experience we have had yet"
Date of Arrival
March 1, 2011
The villa was immaculate, spacious, and is beautifully decorated. It offered all amenities necessary for our two families. The pool/jacuzzi, and screened in patio allowed the kids to swim and play for hours at a time which gave the parents ample time to relax and unwind. We were amazed at how close we were to route 192, and highway 4, just minutes from Disney and Universal Studios, which we visited. We were a fifteen minute ride from the powerboat rides where we saw alligators in their natural habitat. You will not find a better place for a better price, guaranteed, and we booked our next year's vacation before we left. Thanks Sheila for allowing our family to have the best trip ever to Florida..(the kids did not want to leave! ) The privacy and security offered by the community were reassuring when in an unfamiliar city, and the staff at Windsor Hills are kind, courteous, and willing to help make your stay as pleasant as can be. I would not hesitate in recommending a stay at Olivia's Villa to anyone. Thanks again, and we're counting down the days until next March break


Wonderful holiday accomodations""
Date of Arrival
May 1, 2011
Our family had a wonderful stay at Olivia's Villa. There were 7 of us in all - could easily have accomodated 2 more without any crowding for sure. The kids (11, 7, 3) loved having the pool right outside - in fact, think we could have saved a lot of money on attraction tickets and just stayed by the pool they were so happy!! Great to be so close to theme parks - could pop back to the house for a mid-afternoon rest and then go back to parks for evening activities. The house was spotless. Our reservations were well handled right from the first inquiry - especially appreciated the arrangements made to accomodate an early check-in so we had a pwe arrived by air. We would highly recommend Olivia's Villa.



Forget the hotel, make this your home away!""
Date of Arrival
March 11, 2011
wanted  to have all the comforts of home. You are so close to the Disney parks and Sea World and other area attractions. Windsor Hills was a wonderful safe community. Everything from booking to departing was easy and the service was amazing. This is a superb value for any family looking to have the best of both worlds - relaxation and attractions. We will be back for sure!

Great House, Great Location""
Date of Arrival
June2 1, 2011
Took all five kids aged 18 to 10 down to Orlando for 5 days. I've stayed at Windsor Hills before, so was familiar with the process. This house was superb. The kids had a grand time. The community pool is super convenient to get that last bit of energy out of the kids, so they go to sleep early ;).



"The perfect family villa"
Date of Arrival
April 22, 2011
Olivia's villa is very spacious, with a huge hallway,great kitchen,two beautifully laid out dining areas,five well appointed bedrooms and bathrooms. The jewel in the crown was the pool and spa, a real family favourite. However, the close contender was the games room, which my thirteen year old son and my husband adored. I liked the fact that the villa had gated security, which meant we all slept like babies. It is also ideally located only minutes away from Disney. This is a fabulous quality villa with everything you could want. It really was a holiday of a lifetime! Book now!



"Awesome Place!!"
Date of Arrival
October 7, 2011
My husband and I traveled with our 2 1/2 year old daughter, my inlaws, my friend, her husband and 2 1/2 year old son. Olivia's Villa was immaculate. It was so clean and inviting, we wouldn't change a thing. The location is just perfect and the pool was amazing!! We can't wait to go back for another visit!! Thanks for a great place to stay :)

"Beautiful home"
mcnlmr paradise, NL, Canada
Review Submitted: June 13, 2010 Date of Stay: May 2010
My family enjoyed our stay in your villa, it is very clean and well maintained. The comfort and convenience of the location in Windsor Hills is second to none. In addition, our dealing with you were very professional and the friendliness we encountewr was much appreciated. We will consider your home again for future visits. This home is a gem!!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Thank you for your response.
Helpful votes: 5/5
 Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
"The perfect home away from home"
bostonmom boston
Review Submitted: July 27, 2010 Date of Stay: July 2010
Olivia's villa is absolutely the perfect place to stay for your disney vacation. It really is just about two miles to disney world. The home is spotless clean and beautiful. The pool is amazing. We found Windsor Hills to be very quiet and peaceful. If you have small children this is the best deal in town. The owners provide a crib, high chair, strollers...etc. Most places charge extra to rent such items. We will certainly be returning to Olivia's villa for our next vacation.

Review OLIVIA'S VILLA at windsor hills resort

burke-moore family Wales u.k.
Review Submitted: June 14, 2010 Date of Stay: March 2010
Olivia's villa was a delight.it's a lovely,relaxing vacation home.it was very well maintained,decorated to a high standard with all the comforts a large extended family would need.We loved the i-pod station and the wi fi and the lads loved the game room.
The villa is situated just a few minutes from Disney and there was a large selection of restaurants just out of the gates of windsor hills so we had a lot of buffet breakfasts to choose from.

We would hope to return in the near future but in the meantime recommend this large home and pool as the ideal base for families
to enjoy their magic mickey memories .

Many thanx,the moore family,wales u.k.

Beautiful home

mcnlmr paradise, NL, Canada
Review Submitted: June 13, 2010 Date of Stay: May 2010
My family enjoyed our stay in your villa, it is very clean and well maintained. The comfort and convenience of the location in Windsor Hills is second to none. In addition, our dealing with you were very professional and the friendliness we encountewr was much appreciated. We will consider your home again for future visits. This home is a gem!!!

 Fabulous Time ********

Review Submitted: April 14, 2010 Date of Stay: April 2010
Hi Sheila, We all had a wonderful holiday, we loved your home, we couldn't wait to choose our bedrooms, Steve and I managed to bag the downstairs master suite. The main godsend for us was the washing machine and dryer and i did leave on the first load of sheets and towels as we left to make the maids job easier We hope to return in a few years, but at the moment we are waiting for our daughter Corinne to have her first child. She did cope really well but couldnt go on the tower of terror, so a bit disappointed.

Many thanks to you both
Julie Moore

Our stay at Olivia's Dream Villa

Review Submitted: January 17, 2010 Date of Stay: December 2009
We really enjoyed our stay at Olivia's Villa. The house was very comfortable. It was quite cold for a few of those days and we were glad to have the air hockey, etc. for the grandkids to play with. My only question was regarding beach towels if you are going to the community pool. Should guests have their own beach towels or may they use towels from the house? We hope to visit the Orlando area again and would love to stay at Olivia's Villa. Thanks
Thank you for your response.
Helpful votes: 6/6

A Flipkey verified reviewer 

Ancaster, Ontario, Canada 

24 Mar 2011

5 out of 5



 

 

 
 
 

 

Powered by Ciirus Property Management Software